Commission Decision (Euratom) 2017/251 of 2 June 2016 on the conclusion on behalf of the European Atomic Energy Community, of the Agreement continuing the International Science and Technology Center between the European Union and Euratom acting as one Party and Georgia, Japan, the Kingdom of Norway, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Republic of Korea, the Republic of Tajikistan, and the United States of America