Council Decision of 7 November 2014 on the position to be taken on behalf of the European Union within the Committee on Cultural Cooperation set up by the Protocol on cultural cooperation to the Free Trade Agreement between the European Union and its Member States, of the one part, and the Republic of Korea, of the other part, as regards the establishment of a list of 15 arbitrators